Kamchatka (album)

Kamchatka (Album)

Album Less

Kamchatka (album)

to get instant updates about 'Kamchatka (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Kamchatka is the debut album of Swedish Kamchatka, a 14 track album containing 3 covers: "I Love Everybody" originally written by Johnny Winter, Auto Modown and Spacegirl Blues by Gerald V Casale. The album was recorded by Nicholas Elgstrand and Kamchatka, mixed by Nicholas Elgstrand and Kamchatka at Shrimpmonkey studios and mastered by Bullen and Kamchatka at Mega Studios.

Track listing

  1. "Out Of My Way" (Andersson, Strandvik)
  2. "Seed" (Öjersson, Andersson)
  3. "No" (Öjersson)
  4. "Mnemosyne Waltz" (Öjersson, Andersson)
  5. "Mixed Emotions" (Andersson)
  6. "Wrong End..." (Öjersson, Andersson, Strandvik)
  7. "Eggshell" (Öjersson)
  8. "I Love Everybody" (Johnny Winter)
  9. "Auto Mowdown" (Gerald V Casale)
  10. "Spacegirl Blues" (Gerald V Casale)
  11. "Sing Along Song" (Öjersson)
  12. "Incognito" (Andersson, Strandvik, Öjersson, Elgstrand)
  13. "Daddy Says" (Öjersson)
  14. "Squirm" (Öjersson, Andersson, Strandvik)(includes bonus track)



  • Thomas "Juneor" Andersson - guitar & lead vocals
  • Roger Öjersson - bass & lead vocals
  • Tobias Strandvik - drums


  • Nicolas Elgstrand - producer
  • Joe Romagnola - executive producer
  • Jennelie Andersson - band photos
  • Hippograffix - cover art layout & design (also Armageddon - Three amongst others)

External Links


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from