Ketu South District

Ketu South District

Ketu South District

to get instant updates about 'Ketu South District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ketu South District is a district of Ghana in the Volta Region. It was formerly the Ketu District. It was however divided in February 2008 when the new Ketu North District was carved out of it. It continues as the Ketu South District with its capital still at Denu.

The Ketu South District comprises popular commercial towns such as Agbozume, Ehi, Akame, Adina, Agavedzi, Denu, Aflao, Tokor. The most predominant occupation of the indigents of these towns is Agriculture



Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from