Kila Kila Kila

Kila Kila Kila

Album Less

Kila Kila Kila

to get instant updates about 'Kila Kila Kila' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Kila Kila Kila is the fourth studio album from the Japanese rock band OOIOO, originally released in 2003 in Japan. It was later released in America on February 17, 2004, the bands first album released on Thrill Jockey. at Thrill Jockey

Track listing


  • Yoshimi - Vocals, Electric Guitar
    • Organ on "Kila Kila Kila" and "Niko Niko Niko"
    • Fender Rhodes on "Sizuku Ring Neng"
    • Trumpet on "On Mani"
    • Kaoss Pad Hamming on "Northern Lights"
    • Piano on "Anuenue"
    • Percussion on "Ene Soda", "Sizuku Ring Neng" and "Northern Light"
  • Kayan - Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Aya - Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Yuka Yoshimura - Drums, Backing Vocals (of CATSUOMATICDEATH, METALCHICKS, ex.DMBQ, ex.OOIOO, ex.Hydro-Guru)

Guest performers

  • Tatekawa Yo2ro - Drums, Cowbell on "Northern Lights"
  • Sun Tour - Sampler on "Nico Nico Nico"
  • Hatano Atuko - Cello on "On Mani" and "Aster", Violin on "On Mani"
  • Moriya Takumin - Double Bass on "Kila Kila Kila", "On Mani" and "Aster"

Technical Personnel

  • Yoshimi - Production, Mixing
  • Hara Koichi - Mixing, Engineering
  • Koizumi - Mastering
  • Goto Shoji - Artwork
  • Tominaga Yoshie - Photography

Releases information


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from