Kim Wilkins

Kim Wilkins

Writer Less

Kim Wilkins

to get instant updates about 'Kim Wilkins' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Kim Wilkins (born 1970) is an Australian writer of popular fiction based in Brisbane, Queensland. She is the author of several mass-market novels, including her debut horror novel, The Infernal (1997), which won Aurealis Awards for both horror and fantasy. She has been published in Australia, the US, the UK, France, Russia, Greece, Italy and Germany.

Other supernatural thrillers include: Grimoire (1999), The Resurrectionists (2000), Angel of Ruin (2001), The Autumn Castle (2003), Giants of the Frost (2004), and Rosa and the Veil of Gold (2005). She is also the author of the Gina Champion mystery series for young adults (2000–2006) and the Fantastica Sunken Kingdom quartet for children (2006). She also writes general women's fiction as Kimberley Freeman.

Kim Wilkins was educated at the University of Queensland. She has a first class honours degree in literature (1998), an MA (2000) and a PhD (2006). She was awarded the University Medal for academic achievement in 1998. She is married to musician Mirko Ruckels, creator of ambient music project Deepspace, and has two children.


Adult fiction

Young-Adult fiction

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from