L. Dean James

to get instant updates about 'L. Dean James' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

L. Dean James (1947 - ) is an American fantasy and horror writer. Her novel Winter Scream, co-authored with Chris Curry, was nominated for the 1991 Bram Stoker Award for Best First Novel.


All works are listed chronologically.


  • Sorcerer's Stone (1991, TSR, ISBN 1560760745)
  • Winter Scream (1991, Pocket, ISBN 0671684337, coauthored with Chris Curry)
  • Kingslayer (1992, TSR, ISBN 1560763981)
  • The Book of Stones (1993, TSR, ISBN 009931701X (UK), ISBN 1560766391 (US))
  • Summerland (1994, Avon, ISBN 0380773251)
  • Mojave Wells (1994, Avon, ISBN 0380773244)



External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from