Labason, Zamboanga del Norte

Labason, Zamboanga Del Norte

Municipality Less

Labason, Zamboanga del Norte

to get instant updates about 'Labason, Zamboanga Del Norte' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Labason is a 2nd class municipality in the province of Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines. According to the 2000 census, it has a population of 33,528 people in 6,702 households.


In 1959, the sitios of Bacong, Gabong, Pitawe and Banga-an were constituted into the barrio of Pitawe.


Labason is politically subdivided into 20 barangays.

<table border=0><tr><td valign=top>
  • Antonino (Pob.)
  • Balas <big>NI Engr. Liboon</big>
  • Bobongan
  • Dansalan
  • Gabu
  • Gil Sanchez
  • Imelda
  • Immaculada
  • Kipit
  • La Union
</td><td valign=top>
  • Lapatan
  • Lawagan
  • Lawigan
  • Lopoc (Pob.)
  • Malintuboan
  • New Salvacion
  • Osukan
  • Patawag
  • San Isidro
  • Ubay


External links

Labason, Zamboanga del NorteLabason, Zamboanga del NorteLabason, Zamboanga del NorteLabason, Zamboanga del NorteLabason, Zamboanga del Norte
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from