Lafayette Parish School System

Lafayette Parish School System

School District
School District Less

Lafayette Parish School System

to get instant updates about 'Lafayette Parish School System' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Lafayette Parish School System (LPSS) is a school district based in Lafayette, Louisiana.

The district serves all of Lafayette Parish.

Board Members

  • District One: Mark A. Babineaux
  • District Two: Carl LaCombe (President)
  • District Three: Shelton J. Cobb
  • District Four: Edward Sam
  • District Five: Mike Hefner (Vice President)
  • District Six: Gregory Awbrey
  • District Seven: Mark Cockerham
  • District Eight: Hunter Beasley
  • District Nine: Rae B. Trahan


Secondary schools

High schools

Middle schools

  • Lafayette Middle
  • Edgar A. Martin Middle
  • LJ Alleman Middle School
  • Acadian Middle
  • N.P Moss Middle
  • Carencro Middle
  • Paul Breaux Middle
  • Scott Middle
  • Judice Middle
  • Youngsville Middle
  • Broussard Middle

Elementary schools

  • Carencro Heights Elementary
  • Ernest Gallet Elementary
  • Ossun Elementary
  • Live Oak Elementary
  • Charles M. Burke Elementary
  • Myrtle Place Elementary
  • J.W Faulk Elementary
  • Evangeline Elementary
  • Prairie Elementary
  • Broodmoor Elementary
  • Plantation Elementary
  • Alice M. Boucher Elementary
  • S. J. Montgomery Elementary
  • Truman Elementary
  • Westside Elementary
  • Green T. Lindon Elementary
  • Milton Elementary
  • Woodvale Elementary
  • Ridge Elementary

Gifted & Talented Program

The Gifted & Talented Program is a program designed...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


School District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from