Laghouat Province

Laghouat Province

Province Less

Laghouat Province

to get instant updates about 'Laghouat Province' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Laghouat () is a province (wilaya) in central Algeria. The name means "the oases". The capital is Laghouat. Other localities include Aflou, Ain Madhi, Kourdane and Makhareg.

Administrative division

The province is divided into 10 districts (daïras), which are further divided into 24 communes or municipalities.


  1. Aflou
  2. Aïn Mahdi
  3. Brida
  4. El Ghicha
  5. Gueltet Sidi Saâd
  6. Hassi R'Mel
  7. Ksar El Hirane
  8. Laghouat
  9. Oued Morra
  10. Sidi Makhlouf


  1. Aflou
  2. Aïn Madhi
  3. Aïn Sidi Ali
  4. Beidha
  5. Brida
  6. El Assafia
  7. El Ghicha
  8. El Houaita
  9. Gueltat Sidi Saad
  10. Hadj Mechri
  11. Hassi Delaa
  12. Hassi R'Mel
  13. Kheneg
  14. Ksar El Hirane
  15. Laghouat
  16. Mekhareg
  17. Oued Morra
  18. Oued M'Zi
  19. Sebgag
  20. Sidi Bouzid
  21. Sidi Makhlouf
  22. Tadjemout
  23. Tadjrouna

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from