Lalitpur District, Nepal

Lalitpur District, Nepal

Nepal District
Nepal District Less

Lalitpur District, Nepal

to get instant updates about 'Lalitpur District, Nepal' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Lalitpur District(, a part of Bagmati Zone, is one of the seventy-five districts of Nepal, a landlocked country of South Asia. The district, with Patan as its district headquarters, covers an area of 385 kmĀ² and has a population (2001) of 337,785. It is one of the three districts in the Kathmandu Valley, along with Kathmandu and Bhaktapur.

Lalitpur District has many schools, colleges and hotels. Adarsha Vidya Mandir, St. Xavier's School, St. Mary's School, Future Stars High School, are famous schools located in Lalitpur District.

Towns and villages

Ashrang Badikhel Bhardev Bhattedanda Bisankhunarayan Bukhel Bungamati Chandanpur Chapagaun Chaughare Chyasal Dalchoki Devichour Dhapakhel Ghusel Dukuchhap Durlung Gimdi Godamchaur Godawari Gotikhel Guitole Harisiddhi Ikudol Imadol......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Nepal District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from