Laois All-County Hurling League

Laois All-County Hurling League

GAA Championship Main
GAA Championship Main Less

Laois All-County Hurling League

to get instant updates about 'Laois All-County Hurling League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Laois All-County Hurling League (ACHL) is a hurling competition run annually by Laois GAA as a secondary competition to the local championships.There are five divisions and teams are promoted and relegated according to their league standing each year.

The 2011 ACHL Division One winners were Harps who defeated Borris-in-Ossory/Kilcotton in the final by a scoreline of 3-13 to 0-7.

The trophy for ACHL Division One is called the O'Bradaigh Cup.

Roll of honour

Division One

Division Two

Division Three

Division Four

Division Five

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


GAA Championship Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from