Law and Order (album)

Law And Order (Album)

Album Less

Law and Order (album)

to get instant updates about 'Law And Order (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Law and Order is the first solo album by Fleetwood Mac guitarist/vocalist/songwriter Lindsey Buckingham, released in 1981. "Trouble", featuring drumming by Fleetwood Mac drummer Mick Fleetwood, reached #9 on the U.S. charts; the album itself reached #32 on the Billboard 200.

Track listing.

All tracks composed by Lindsey Buckingham, except where indicated.<br />
  1. "Bwana" – 3:08
  2. "Trouble" – 3:56
  3. "Mary Lee Jones" – 3:15
  4. "I'll Tell You Now" – 4:21
  5. "It Was I" (Gary Paxton) – 2:39
  6. "September Song" (Maxwell Anderson, Kurt Weill) – 3:17
  7. "Shadow of the West" – 3:59
  8. "That's How We Do It in L.A." – 2:53
  9. "Johnny Stew" – 3:09
  10. "Love from Here, Love from There" – 2:50
  11. "Satisfied Mind" (Red Hayes, Jack Rhodes) – 2:49


Main performer

Additional personnel
  • George Hawkings: bass on "Trouble"
  • Mick Fleetwood: drums on "Trouble"
  • Carol Ann Harris: background harmonies on "It Was I"
  • Christine McVie: background harmonies on "Shadow of the West"


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from