Le Tigre (album)

Le Tigre (Album)

Album Less

Le Tigre (album)

to get instant updates about 'Le Tigre (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Le Tigre is the debut studio album of American feminist electroclash trio Le Tigre.

The song "Deceptacon" was featured in the 2006 Norwegian film Reprise and the 2003 skateboarding film Yeah Right!

It is listed in the reference book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

Track listing

  1. "Deceptacon" – 3:04
  2. "Hot Topic" – 3:44
  3. "What's Yr Take on Cassavetes" – 2:22
  4. "The The Empty" – 2:04
  5. "Phanta" – 3:14
  6. "Eau d'Bedroom Dancing" – 2:55
  7. "Let's Run" – 2:34
  8. "My My Metrocard" – 3:07
  9. "Friendship Station" – 2:48
  10. "Slideshow at Free University"
  11. "Dude, Yr So Crazy!" – 3:26
  12. "Les and Ray" – 2:06

Bonus tracks on 2004 reissue<ol start="13"><li>"Hot Topic (BBC Evening Session)"<li>"Deceptacon (BBC Evening Session)"<li>"The The Empty (BBC Evening Session)"<li>"Sweetie (BBC Evening Session)"</ol>

Bonus tracks on Japanese edition<ol start="13"><li>"Hot Topic (41 Small Stars remix)"<li>"They Want Us To Make A Symphony Out Of The Sound Of Women Swallowing Their Own Tongues"<li>"Yr Critique"</ol>

Track list error on reissue

The first two bonus tracks listed on the back cover of the reissue appear as:<ol start="13"><li>"Hot...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from