LeAnn Rimes (album)

LeAnn Rimes (Album)

Album Less

LeAnn Rimes (album)

to get instant updates about 'LeAnn Rimes (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

LeAnn Rimes is the self-titled fifth album by LeAnn Rimes, released in 1999.

The album consists of covers of many country classics, including several Patsy Cline songs. The only new song on here is "Big Deal", a bouncy honky-tonk single which details a bitter Rimes telling off a friend who's madly in love with and happily dating Rimes' ex.

The album peaked at #8 on the Billboard 200 and at #1 on the Top Country Albums chart. "Big Deal" peaked at #6 on Billboard's Hot Country Singles & Tracks. The album has been certified Platinum for shipments of one million copies in the United States.

Track listing

  1. "Crazy" (Willie Nelson) - 2:53
  2. "Don't Worry" (Marty Robbins) - 3:30
  3. "Leavin' On Your Mind" (Wayne Walker, Webb Pierce) - 2:30
  4. "Faded Love" (Bob Wills, Johnnie Lee Wills) - 3:50
  5. "Born to Lose" (Frankie Brown, Ted Daffan) - 3:19
  6. "Crying Time" (Buck Owens) - 3:10
  7. "She's Got You" (Hank Cochran) - 3:15
  8. "I Fall to Pieces" (Cochran, Harlan Howard) - 2:54
  9. "Your Cheatin' Heart" (Hank Williams) - 2:40
  10. "Lovesick Blues" (Cliff Friend, Irving Mills) - 2:46
  11. "Me And Bobby McGee" (Fred Foster, Kris Kristofferson) - 4:35
  12. "Big Deal" (Al Anderson, Jeffrey Steele) - 3:06

Charts & certifications

LeAnn Rimes debuted at #8 on Billboard 200 with 115,000 copies sold in its first...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from