Leave the Light On (Lorrie Morgan album)

Leave The Light On (Lorrie Morgan Album)

Album Less

Leave the Light On (Lorrie Morgan album)

to get instant updates about 'Leave The Light On (Lorrie Morgan Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Leave the Light On was a #6 country album on the Billboard charts for country music singer Lorrie Morgan, with such singles as "Trainwreck of Emotion" at #20, "Dear Me" at #9, "Out of Your Shoes" at #2, "Five Minutes" at #1, and "He Talks to Me" at #4. On the original vinyl LP, there were only nine tracks, but the CD version adds two more, including a cover of the Beatles' 1965 single, "Eight Days a Week."

Track listing

  1. "Trainwreck of Emotion" (Jon Vezner, Alan Rhody) – 3:07
  2. "Out of Your Shoes" (Jill Wood, Sharon Spivey, Patti Ryan) – 3:15
  3. "I'll Take the Memories" (Charlie Craig, Keith Stegall) – 3:54
  4. "Far Side of the Bed" (Susie McCoy) – 3:57
  5. "Dear Me" (Carson Whitsett, Scott Mateer) – 3:45
  6. "Five Minutes" (Beth Nielsen Chapman) – 3:34
  7. "He Talks to Me" (Mike Reid, Rory Michael Bourke) – 3:27
  8. "It's Too Late " (Bourke, Gene Dobbins, Johnny Wilson) – 3:40
  9. "Gonna Leave the Light On" (Will Robinson, Don Pfrimmer) – 3:02
  10. "Eight Days a Week" (Paul McCartney, John Lennon) – 2:33
  11. "If I Didn't Love You" (Rafe VanHoy, Deborah Allen) – 3:21

Chart performance

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from