Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship

Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship

GAA Championship Main
GAA Championship Main Less

Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship

to get instant updates about 'Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship is an annual Hurling tournament played between the winners of the senior club hurling championships of the counties in Leinster. The current holders of the Leinster title are Ballyhale Shamrocks from Kilkenny. The first Leinster senior club hurling championship winners are St. Rynagh's of Offaly in 1970-71. Kilkenny are the most successful county to date, Kilkenny clubs have won the Leinster championship on 14 occasions. The most successful club is Birr of Offaly and Ballyhale Shamrocks of Kilkenny GAA who each have won the championship on 7 occasions. The winners represent Leinster in the All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship. In January 2011, O'Loughlin Gaels claimed their second title after a 0-14 to 1-8 win against Oulart-the-Ballagh.

Top winners

Roll of honour

By county

No club from Carlow, Kildare, Longford, Louth, Meath, Westmeath or Wicklow has ever won a national or provincial title.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


GAA Championship Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from