Les Bartley Award (Toronto Rock)

Les Bartley Award (Toronto Rock)

Les Bartley Award (Toronto Rock)

to get instant updates about 'Les Bartley Award (Toronto Rock)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Les Bartley Award is an award given annually by the Toronto Rock lacrosse team. The award was established during the 2007 season, and is named in honour of the late Les Bartley, the former GM, head coach, and vice president of the Toronto Rock during their reign as one of the top teams in the National Lacrosse League from 1999 to 2005. The award is given to "the Rock player that best exemplifies Les' emphasis on the importance of character and commitment to the team". The inaugural winner was team captain Jim Veltman.

This award is not to be confused with the similarly named Les Bartley Award, given by the NLL to its Coach of the Year.

Past winners


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from