Let It Roll (Little Feat album)

Let It Roll (Little Feat Album)

Album Less

Let It Roll (Little Feat album)

to get instant updates about 'Let It Roll (Little Feat Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Let It Roll is the eighth studio album by the American rock band Little Feat, released in 1988. (see 1988 in music). It is the first Little Feat studio album without Lowell George, after his death in 1979. The first single, "Hate to Lose Your Lovin'", earned the band their first #1 hit on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.

Track listing

  1. "Hate to Lose Your Lovin'" (Paul Barrère, Craig Fuller) – 4:21
  2. "One Clear Moment" (Barrère, Fuller, Bill Payne) – 4:49
  3. "Cajun Girl" (Martin Kibbee, Payne) – 3:53
  4. "Hangin' on to the Good Times" (Barrère, Fuller, Payne, Fred Tackett) – 4:46
  5. "Listen to Your Heart" (Fuller, Payne) – 5:51
  6. "Let It Roll" (Barrère, Kibbee, Payne) – 4:30
  7. "Long Time Till I Get over You" (Barrère, Fuller) – 4:51
  8. "Business as Usual" (Barrère, Fuller, Payne) – 4:25
  9. "Changin' Luck" (Fuller, Payne, Tackett) – 6:17
  10. "Voices on the Wind" (Barrère, Fuller, Payne, Tackett) – 6:17

Band members

Additional personnel

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from