Letters (Jimmy Webb album)

Letters (Jimmy Webb Album)

Album Less

Letters (Jimmy Webb album)

to get instant updates about 'Letters (Jimmy Webb Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Letters is the fourth album by American songwriter Jimmy Webb, released in 1972.

Track listing

All tracks composed by Jimmy Webb; except where indicated
  1. "Galveston"
  2. "Campo de Encino"
  3. "Love Hurts" (Boudleaux Bryant)
  4. "Simile"
  5. "Hurt Me Well"
  6. "Once in the Morning"
  7. "Catharsis"
  8. "Song Seller"
  9. "When Can Brown Begin"
  10. "Piano"


  • Jimmy Webb – vocals, keyboards, liner notes
  • Fred Tackett – guitar
  • Skip Mosher – bass, saxophone, flute
  • Ray Rich – drums
  • Joni Mitchell – vocals
  • Susan Webb – vocals
  • Larry Marks – producer
  • Bob Fisher – mastering
  • Richie Unterberger – liner notes
  • Jugo Nagisa – liner notes

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from