Life Time (Rollins Band album)

Life Time (Rollins Band Album)

Album Less

Life Time (Rollins Band album)

to get instant updates about 'Life Time (Rollins Band Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Life Time is the first full-length studio album from Rollins Band, fronted by ex-Black Flag singer, Henry Rollins. The album was produced by Ian MacKaye, well-known in the genre of hardcore punk for his work with Minor Threat and as co-owner of the Dischord record label. MacKaye was also a childhood friend of Rollins, who acted as a roadie for MacKaye's band The Teen Idles. It was originally released in 1987 and included four live tracks recorded in Kortrijk, Belgium in October, 1987. It was subsequently re-mastered and re-released in 1999 without the live tracks, but with the addition of three session tracks from the Do It album of 1987.

Track listing (1987 original)

  1. "Burned Beyond Recognition" – 2:56
  2. "What Am I Doing Here?" – 3:21
  3. "1,000 Times Blind" – 2:57
  4. "Lonely" – 4:16
  5. "Wreck-Age" – 5:33
  6. "Gun in Mouth Blues" – 8:57
  7. "You Look at You" – 3:31
  8. "If You're Alive" – 2:42
  9. "Turned Out" – 5:57
  10. "What Am I Doing Here?"* – 3:20
  11. "intro"* – 1:19
  12. "Burned Beyond Recognition"* – 2:51
  13. "Move Right In"* – 8:34
  14. "Hot Animal Machine II"* – 8:36

  • recorded live in Kortrijk, Belgium 10/16/87

Track listing (1999 re-issue)

  1. "Burned Beyond Recognition" – 2:56
  2. "What Am I Doing......
  3. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from