Line of succession to the Bhutanese throne

Line Of Succession To The Bhutanese Throne

Line of succession to the Bhutanese throne

to get instant updates about 'Line Of Succession To The Bhutanese Throne' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The line of succession to the throne of Bhutan is male primogeniture amongst the descendants of King Ugyen Wangchuck. Women are allowed to ascend to the throne.

The current King is Jigme Khesar Namgyal Wangchuck

  1. Prince Jigyel Ugyen Wangchuck (b. 1984)
  2. Prince Khamsum Singhye Wangchuck (b. 1985)
  3. Prince Jigme Dorji Wangchuck (b. 1986)
  4. Prince Ugyen Jigme Wangchuck (b. 1994)
  5. Princess Chimi Yangzom Wangchuck (b. 1980)
  6. Princess Sonam Dechen Wangchuck (b. 1981)
  7. Princess Dechen Yangzom Wangchuck (b. 1981)
  8. Princess Kesang Choden Wangchuck (b. 1982)
  9. Princess Euphelma Choden Wangchuck (b. 1993)
  10. Prince Namgyal Wangchuck (b. 1943)
  11. Princess Choki Ongmo Wangchuck (b. 1937)
  12. Princess Deki Yangdzom Wangchuck (b. 1944)
  13. Princess Pema Choden Wangchuck (b. 1949)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from