List of Alfred Hitchcock Presents episodes

List Of Alfred Hitchcock Presents Episodes

List of Alfred Hitchcock Presents episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Alfred Hitchcock Presents Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of episodes from the television show Alfred Hitchcock Presents (both the original 1955–62 series and the 1985–86 / 1987–88 revival).A separate list of The Alfred Hitchcock Hour episodes is also available.

Original series (1955–1962)

Season 1 (1955–56)

Season 2 (1956–57)

Season 3 (1957–58)

Season 4 (1958–59)

Season 5 (1959–1960)

Season 6 (1960–61)

Season 7 (1961–62)

The Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962–1965)

The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985)

Pilot film (1985)

A 100 min. made-for-TV film was presented as the pilot for the series; it consisted of four episodes, all remakes of ones from the original series. This first aired on May 5, 1985 on NBC.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from