List of Are You Being Served? episodes

List Of Are You Being Served? Episodes

List of Are You Being Served? episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Are You Being Served? Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of episodes for the British sitcom Are You Being Served? that aired from 1972 to 1985. All episodes were 30 minutes long. There was a film in 1977, also entitled Are You Being Served?. While all episodes were in colour, the pilot had originally survived only in black-and-white as a film transfer from the original colour source, however it was restored into colour using the "chroma-dot" computer colour restoration technique, and was aired on BBC Two on 1 January 2010.

Pilot (1972)

Series 1 (1973)

Series 2 (1974)

Series 3 (1975)

Christmas special (1975)

Series 4 (1976)

Christmas special (1976)

Series 5 (1977)

Series 6 (1978)

Christmas special (1978)

Series 7 (1979)

Christmas special (1979)

Series 8 (1981)

Christmas special (1981)

Series 9 (1983)

Series 10 (1985)



  • Richard Webber, "I'm Free! - The Complete Are You Being Served?", Orion Books, 1999

External links

  • at

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from