List of Cagney & Lacey episodes

List Of Cagney & Lacey Episodes

List of Cagney & Lacey episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Cagney & Lacey Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is an episode list for the American television series Cagney & Lacey. A total of 125 episodes were produced, as well as five television movies, the pilot and four reunion movies.

Pilot: 1981

Season 1: 1982

  • Meg Foster played Sgt. Christine Cagney for the first six episodes. Sharon Gless took over the role the following season.

Season 2: 1982–1983

  • Starting this season Sharon Gless took over the role of Sgt. Christine Cagney in this episode.

Season 3: Spring 1984

Season 4: 1984–1985

Season 5: 1985–1986

Season 6: 1986–1987

Season 7: 1987–1988

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from