List of Calvin and Hobbes books

List Of Calvin And Hobbes Books

List of Calvin and Hobbes books

to get instant updates about 'List Of Calvin And Hobbes Books' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Compilations of the comic strip Calvin and Hobbes have been published by Andrews McMeel Publishing in a total of eighteen books, the first being published in April 1987, and the last, The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, in October 2005, encompassing all the previous books, as well as extra content. Also, rare versions of the first six collections are published by Warner Books.

Before the release of The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, the lowest number of books containing the complete set of newspaper strips was eight:

  • The Essential Calvin and Hobbes, 1988
  • The Authoritative Calvin and Hobbes, 1990
  • The Indispensable Calvin and Hobbes, 1992
  • Attack of the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons, 1992
  • The Days Are Just Packed, 1993
  • Homicidal Psycho Jungle Cat, 1994
  • There's Treasure Everywhere, 1996
  • It's a Magical World, 1996


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from