List of Chennai Corporation wards

List Of Chennai Corporation Wards

List of Chennai Corporation wards

to get instant updates about 'List Of Chennai Corporation Wards' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

List of Corporation wards in the city of Chennai, India managed by the Corporation of Chennai

Constituencies outside Chennai city

Municipalities outside Chennai
  1. Tiruvallur District
    1. Ambattur
    2. Avadi
    3. Kathivakkam
    4. Madhavaram
    5. Maduravoyal
    6. Manali
    7. Poonamallee
    8. Tiruvallur
    9. Tiruvottiyur
    10. Valasaravakkam
  2. Kanchipuram District
    1. Alandur
    2. Madurantakam
    3. Pallavaram
    4. Pallavaram-St.Thomas Mount Cantonment Board
    5. Tambaram
    6. Ullagaram-Puzhudhivakkam

See also

chennai is a wonderful place

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from