List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka

List Of Chief Ministers Of Karnataka

List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka

to get instant updates about 'List Of Chief Ministers Of Karnataka' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following are the chief ministers of Karnataka state in India:

President's Rule in the state

  1. 19 March 1971 — 20 March 1972
  2. 31 December 1977 — 28 February 1978
  3. 21 April 1989 — 30 November 1989
  4. 9 October 2007 — 11 November 2007
  5. 20 November 2007 — 29 May 2008

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from