List of districts of Jammu and Kashmir

List Of Districts Of Jammu And Kashmir

List of districts of Jammu and Kashmir

to get instant updates about 'List Of Districts Of Jammu And Kashmir' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir consists of three divisions: Jammu, Kashmir Valley and Ladakh, and is further divided into 22 districts:

Jammu region<br /> Kashmir Valley region Ladakh region

The Siachen Glacier, although under Indian military control, does not lie under the administration of the state of Jammu and Kashmir. Kishtwar, Ramban, Reasi, Samba, Bandipora, Ganderbal, Kulgam and Shopian are newly formed districts.


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from