List of Fawlty Towers episodes

List Of Fawlty Towers Episodes

List of Fawlty Towers episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Fawlty Towers Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of episodes for the British sitcom Fawlty Towers, written by John Cleese and Connie Booth, which was broadcast on BBC 2 from 19 September 1975 to 25 October 1979. The first series was directed by John Howard Davies, the second by Bob Spiers.

Series overview

Episode list

Series 1 (1975)

Series 2 (1979)

The second series was transmitted three and a half years later, with the first episode being broadcast on 19 February 1979. Due to an industrial dispute at the BBC, which resulted in a strike, the final episode was not completed until well after the others, being finally shown as a one-off installment on 25 October 1979. The cancelled episode on 19 March was replaced with a repeat of "Gourmet Night" from series 1. In the second series the anagrams were created by Ian McClane, Bob Spier's assistant floor manager.



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from