List of FC Bayern Munich records and statistics

List Of FC Bayern Munich Records And Statistics

List of FC Bayern Munich records and statistics

to get instant updates about 'List Of FC Bayern Munich Records And Statistics' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This list has details on FC Bayern Munich records and statistics.


Since 1963

Coaches since the inception of the national league (Bundesliga) in 1963. Felix Magath (in 2005), Ottmar Hitzfeld (in 2008), and Louis van Gaal (in 2010) were awarded the title of German Football Manager of the Year for their work at Bayern. In 2001 Hitzfeld was awarded UEFA Coach of the Year and the "World Coach of the Year" title.

Until 1963


At the club's founding Franz John was appointed as the first president. The current president, Uli HoeneƟ, is Bayern's 32nd president with several presidents having multiple spells in office (counted separately.)


Bayern has won 55 major trophies.<ref name =......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from