List of Florida Marlins managers

List Of Florida Marlins Managers

List of Florida Marlins managers

to get instant updates about 'List Of Florida Marlins Managers' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Florida Marlins are members of Major League Baseball (MLB) and based in Miami Gardens, Florida. The Marlins have had nine managers since their founding in 1993. The Marlins' first manager was Rene Lachemann, who led the team for four seasons, and is the losingest manager in franchise history (285). Manager Jim Leyland led the franchise to its first World Series championship in 1997. Jack McKeon would guide the franchise to a second championship in 2003. Gonzalez is the leader in wins (276). Tony Perez, elected in 2000 as a player, is the only Florida Marlins manager elected to the National Baseball Hall of Fame.



Statistics current through June 19th 2011</noinclude><noinclude>


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from