List of Four Hills Tournament winners

List Of Four Hills Tournament Winners

List of Four Hills Tournament winners

to get instant updates about 'List Of Four Hills Tournament Winners' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a table containing the winners of the Four Hills ski jumping tournament that has been held every year in Germany and Austria since the winter of 1952–53.

The table lists the winners of each individual race, which with a few exceptions (see below) are held chronologically at Oberstdorf, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Innsbruck and Bischofshofen, and the overall winners of each tournament, which is determined by the highest overall points total at the end of the four competitions.


  • In 2005–06, Janne Ahonen and Jakub Janda shared the overall victory after finishing with exactly the same points total after the four competitions.

  • Traditionally, the order of the tournament competitions has been: Oberstdorf, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Innsbruck, Bischofshofen – with the following exceptions:

*1952–53: Garmisch-Partenkirchen was the first, and Oberstdorf the second event.
*1956–57, 1961–62, 1962–63: Innsbruck was the second event, and Garmisch-Partenkirchen third.
*1971–72: Innsbruck was first, and Oberstdorf third.
*2007–08: The Innsbruck event was cancelled due to bad weather, and replaced with an additional competition at Bischofshofen.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from