List of Grand Trunk Pacific Railway stations

List Of Grand Trunk Pacific Railway Stations

List of Grand Trunk Pacific Railway stations

to get instant updates about 'List Of Grand Trunk Pacific Railway Stations' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of Grand Trunk Pacific Railway stations.

The Grand Trunk Pacific Railway used an alphabetical station naming system for railway stations along its mainline from Winnipeg, Manitoba to Prince Rupert, British Columbia. In nearly every case, the name of the GTP railway station was adopted as the name for the town that developed in close proximity.

Beginning at Portage La Prairie, Manitoba and travelling north-west through Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta to British Columbia, the towns along the railway are listed below, in the order they appear on maps.


Alpha, Bloom, Cave, Deer, Exira, Firdale, Gregg, Harte, Ingelow, Justice, Knox, Levine, Myra, Norman, Oakner, Pope, Quadra, Rea, Uno, Treat, Victor


Welby, Yarbo, Zeneta, Atwater, Bangor, Cana, Elroy,......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from