List of Ikebukuro West Gate Park episodes

List Of Ikebukuro West Gate Park Episodes

List of Ikebukuro West Gate Park episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Ikebukuro West Gate Park Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Deleted image removed: -->

Before Ikebukuro West Gate Park was a manga, it was a highly rated TV show on TBS in Japan. The show ran from April to June 2000. While most of the story remains intact when it was translated into a graphic novel format, there are several characters that were either left out or changed slightly. The story arcs differ slightly, with the Hikaru storyline taking place over the entire series instead of wrapping up before moving onto the next plot arc.



  • The title of the every episode is a play on words
Episode 1 (Ichi): Strawberry (Ichigo)
Episode 2 (Ni): Carrot (Ninjin)
Episode 3 (San/Mi): Mandarin Orange (Mikan)
Episode 4 (Yon/Shi): Shiitake Mushroom
Episode 5 (Go): Gorilla
Episode 6 (Roku): TBS
:Ch6 is TBS in Tokyo area
Episode 7 (Nana/Shichi): Youshichi
Episode 8 (Hachi): Youhachi
:Youshichi Shimada and Youhachi Shimada are a famous comedian over in Japan.
Episode 9 (Kyū): Kyushu Island
Episode 10 (Jū): Jutte
Episode 11 (Jūichi): Samurai
:十一(Jūichi) looks like a 士(Samurai).

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from