List of International Cricket Council members

List Of International Cricket Council Members

List of International Cricket Council members

to get instant updates about 'List Of International Cricket Council Members' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

thumb|270px|Members of the All members of the International Cricket Council (ICC) on this list are recognised by the ICC as the governing body of the sport of cricket in their respective nations or geographic area. The ICC was founded at Lord's on 15 June 1909 as the Imperial Cricket Conference, with Australia, England, and South Africa as its founding members. In the beginning, only countries within the commonwealth could join. These members were then joined by India, New Zealand, and the West Indies in 1926 and later by Pakistan in 1953. In 1961, South Africa resigned due to their leaving the Commonwealth. Any new member elected to the governing body could only be an Associate Member with the possibility of being promoted to a Full Member. The first Associates were Fiji and the USA. In 1989, the ICC was again renamed, this time to International Cricket Council.<ref name="A Brief......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from