List of Jake and the Fatman episodes

List Of Jake And The Fatman Episodes

List of Jake and the Fatman episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Jake And The Fatman Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This article contains a list of episodes of the United States television series Jake and the Fatman, which were broadcast on CBS between 1987 and 1992.

Pilot episode

  • "The Don" (Matlock, season 1, episodes 6 & 7)


Season 1 (1987-1988)

  1. "Fatal Attraction" — 1987·Sep·26 (episode makes up the second pilot, but comes after the one below on the DVD and was split into Parts 1 & 2 at one point)
  2. "Happy Days are Here Again (Part 1)" — 1987·Sep·29
  3. "Happy Days are Here Again (Part 2)" — 1987·Sep·29
  4. "Laura" — 1987·Oct·06
  5. "The Man That Got Away" — 1987·Oct·13
  6. "Love for Sale" — 1987·Oct·20
  7. "Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?" — 1987·Oct·27
  8. "Body and Soul" — 1987·Nov·03
  9. "The Man I Love" — 1987·Nov·10
  10. "Love Me or Leave Me" — 1987·Nov·17
  11. "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes" — 1987·Dec·01
  12. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" — 1987·Dec·08
  13. "After You've Gone" — 1988·Jan·05
  14. "It Had to Be You" — 1988·Jan·12
  15. "But Not for Me" — 1988·Jan·19
  16. "What Is This Thing Called Love?" — 1988·Jan·26
  17. "Lady, Be Good" — 1988·Feb·02
  18. "I'll Be Seeing You" — 1988·Feb·16
  19. "Babyface" — 1988·Feb·23
  20. "Blues in the Night" — 1988·Mar·16
  21. "How Long Has This Been Going On?" — 1988·Mar·23
  22. ......
  23. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from