List of Knight Rider (1982 TV series) episodes

List Of Knight Rider (1982 TV Series) Episodes

List of Knight Rider (1982 TV series) episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Knight Rider (1982 TV Series) Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Knight Rider, an American television series, originally aired from 1982 to 1986, spanning four seasons and 90 episodes. The series was broadcast on NBC and starred David Hasselhoff as Michael Knight, a high-tech modern-day knight fighting crime with the help of KITT, an advanced, artificially intelligent and nearly-indestructible car.

The plot follows Michael Knight and KITT as they are sent on missions by the privately held "Foundation for Law and Government" (FLAG) in situations where "direct action might provide the only feasible solution".

Series overview



Season 1 (1982–1983)

Season 2 (1983–1984)

Season 3 (1984–1985)

Season 4 (1985–1986)


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from