List of Likud Knesset members

List Of Likud Knesset Members

List of Likud Knesset members

to get instant updates about 'List Of Likud Knesset Members' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

List of Likud Knesset Members and the sessions of the Knesset (the Israeli parliament in Jerusalem) in which they served (place on Likud list is given in brackets):

8th Knesset Likud Members (31 December 1973 to 17 May 1977)

Zalman Abramov; Moshe Arens; Yoram Aridor; Yohanan Bader; Yedidia Be'eri; Menachem Begin; Meir Cohen-Avidov; Geula Cohen; Yigal Cohen<sup>1</sup>; Haim Corfo; Mates Drobles; Leon Dycian; Simha Erlich; Yehezkel Flomin; Pesach Grupper; Benjamin Halevi<sup>2</sup>; Igael Hurvitz; Avraham Katz; Haim Kaufman; Ben-Zion Keshet; Joseph Kremerman; Haim Landau; David Levy; Tzita Linker<sup>4</sup>; Amnon Linn; Eitan Livni; Yitzhak Moda'i; Amal Nasereldeen<sup>5</sup>; Moshe Nissim; Akiva Nof<sup>3</sup>...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from