List of Lilo & Stitch: The Series episodes

List Of Lilo & Stitch: The Series Episodes

List of Lilo & Stitch: The Series episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Lilo & Stitch: The Series Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of episodes of the Lilo & Stitch television series.

Note: Stitch, experiment 626, appears in every episode, so he is not included in the "Experiments Mentioned" list.

Season 1: 2003–2004

Season 2: 2004–2005

Season 3: 2005–2006

Continuity Notes

Both the original air dates and production numbers do not reflect the actual continuity of the series. Many continuity errors, including many events involving the location and availability of certain experiments, take place later in the series:
  • Episode 4 "Cannonball" takes place before episode 1 "Poxy", because the X-Buggy is used in "Poxy" but is unveiled as a new creation by Jumba in "Cannonball".
  • Episode 27 "Slushy" takes place before episode 25 "Angel", because Slushy is seen working at the shaved ice stand in "Angel" but is not activated and rehabilitated until "Slushy".
  • Episode 30 "Finder" takes place before episode 8 "Yapper", because Mertle says she has never had a pet in "Finder", but receives Gigi sometime before "Yapper".
  • Episode 37 "Drowsy" takes place before episode 18 "Amnesio", because Nosox is seen activated in "Amnesio" but is still in pod form in "Drowsy".
  • Episode 32 "Elastico" takes place before episode 11 "Sprout", because the pineapple water tower, bisected and used by Stitch to......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from