List of Midsomer Murders episodes

List Of Midsomer Murders Episodes

List of Midsomer Murders episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Midsomer Murders Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of episodes for the British drama Midsomer Murders that first aired in 1997. As of 25 May 2011, 85 episodes have aired, in fourteen series and two Christmas specials.

Series overview


Pilot (1997)

Series one (1998)

Series two (1999)

Series three (1999–2000)

Series four (2001)

Series five (2002)

Series six (2003)

Series seven (2003–2004)

Series eight (2004–2005)

Series nine (2005–2006)

Series ten (2006–2007)

Series eleven (2008)

Series twelve (2009)

Series thirteen (2010)

Series fourteen (2011)

External links


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from