List of MTR stations

List Of MTR Stations

List of MTR stations

to get instant updates about 'List Of MTR Stations' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of the stations of the MTR, the metro system in Hong Kong, sorted according to their service lines. Since the MTR service first opened in 1979, the network has expanded to encompass 10 lines and 108 stations, and a light rail network. Several new lines have been proposed.

East Rail Line

Kwun Tong Line

Tsuen Wan Line

Island Line

Tung Chung Line

Airport Express

Tseung Kwan O Line

West Rail Line

Ma On Shan Line

Disneyland Resort Line


<sup><cite id=Opening>+</cite></sup> Ceremonial opening took place on 21 June 1998, while public opening occurred on 22 June 1998

<sup><cite id="East_Tsim_Sha_Tsui">1</cite></sup> After completion of the Kowloon Southern Link extension of the on 16 August 2009, East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, previously an exclusive station, instead serves the .

<sup><cite id="Mong_Kok_KCR">2</cite></sup> Mong Kok East Station and Mong Kok Station ( and ), are not interconnected stations. There is pedestrian transfer by a footbridge, the journey time is approx. 10-15 minutes on foot.

<sup><cite id="Racecourse">3</cite></sup> Fo Tan and Racecourse are parallel stations. Racecourse Station is only open when horseracing or a special event is held at Sha Tin Racecourse.

<sup><cite id="Lok_Ma_Chau_Spur_Line">4</cite></sup> Kwu Tung, Chau Tau and Lok Ma Chau are...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from