List of NCIS episodes

List Of NCIS Episodes

List of NCIS episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of NCIS Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of episodes of the television series NCIS. The program and its characters were introduced in a two-part episode of the CBS television series JAG in . The show premiered on , 2003, in the United States on CBS.

Created by Donald Bellisario and Don McGill, NCIS follows Supervisory Special Agent Leroy Jethro Gibbs (Mark Harmon), Senior Field Agent Anthony DiNozzo (Michael Weatherly), Special Agent Timothy McGee (Sean Murray), former Mossad officer/current Probationary Special Agent Ziva David (Cote de Pablo), who joined the team after the death of Special Agent Caitlin Todd (Sasha Alexander), Forensic Scientist Abby Sciuto (Pauley Perrette) and their team, overseen by Director Leon Vance (Rocky Carroll), the replacement of deceased Director Jenny Shepard (Lauren Holly), as they investigate crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel. The eighth season of NCIS concluded on , 2011.

As of May 17, 2011, 186 original episodes of NCIS have aired.

Series overview

<!-- Full linking is used in this table because it is transcluded to NCIS . --><onlyinclude></onlyinclude>

The first seven seasons have been released to Region 1 DVD by Paramount Pictures Home Entertainment in the form of individual season box sets, which include behind the scenes features and cast and crew commentaries.

Paramount has also released the first six seasons on Region 2 and Region 4 DVD format.

Introductory episodes

The program and its...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from