List of New York Undercover episodes

List Of New York Undercover Episodes

List of New York Undercover episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of New York Undercover Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a complete list of episodes for the American police drama New York Undercover, which originally aired on the FOX network from 1994 through 1998. The episode number reflects the order in which they were aired, which sometimes differed from the order of filming.

Season 1 (1994–1995)

Season 2 (1995–1996)

Season 3 (1996–1997)

Season 4 (1998)

NOTE: Major cast and plot changes were made to the series at the beginning of Season 4. Consequently, the nightclub Natalie's was eliminated as a regular setting, and the weekly musical guest appearances came to an end.<br>

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from