List of Ottawa Senators players

List Of Ottawa Senators Players

List of Ottawa Senators players

to get instant updates about 'List Of Ottawa Senators Players' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ottawa Senators are a professional ice hockey team based in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. They are members of the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The Senators joined the NHL in 1992 as an expansion franchise. and as of the conclusion of the 2010–11 NHL season, have made the Stanley Cup playoffs 12 of the last 13 seasons. 272 different players have worn the Senators jersey as of the end of the 2010–11 season; of them, 27 are goaltenders, while 245 are skaters.

Daniel Alfredsson is the only player in franchise history to win a major individual award in the NHL, winning the Calder Memorial Trophy in 1996. Alfredsson is also currently captain of the Senators, as well as the team's all-time leader in regular season and playoff goals, assists and total points. Alfredsson leads the Senators in games played with 1,056; Chris Phillips is second with 945 appearances. Chris Neil is the all-time leader in penalty minutes accrued, with 1,683 minutes in 659 games in the regular season, and 131 minutes in 74 playoff games.

Patrick Lalime holds team records in most goaltending categories. Lalime leads all goaltenders in franchise history with regular season and playoff appearances, wins, and shutouts.


Appeared in a Senators game during the 2010–11 NHL season<br> Stanley Cup winner, retired jersey or elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame

The seasons column lists the first year of the......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from