List of Parliamentary constituencies in Essex

List Of Parliamentary Constituencies In Essex

List of Parliamentary constituencies in Essex

to get instant updates about 'List Of Parliamentary Constituencies In Essex' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The ceremonial county of Essex,(which includes the unitary authorities ofSouthend-on-Sea and Thurrock)is divided into 18 Parliamentary constituencies- 6 Borough constituenciesand 12 County constituencies.


<!--All columns are for the 2010 election. See Parliamentary constituencies in Hertfordshire if you have trouble with the "Member of Parliament" and "Nearest opposition" columns.-->

Boundary changes

The Boundary Commission for England has recommended that the county should in future be divided into 18 constituencies.These changes will be implemented at the United Kingdom general election, 2010.

List of Constituencies in 1983–1997

List of Constituencies in 1974–1983

List of Constituencies in 1955–1974

In present day Greater London

  • (renamed in 1964:<br>)


See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from