List of Petticoat Junction episodes

List Of Petticoat Junction Episodes

List of Petticoat Junction episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Petticoat Junction Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Season One 1963-1964 (38 Episodes)

All Season One episodes are in B&W.

Season Two 1964-1965 (36 Episodes)

  • All Season Two episodes are in B&W.
  • Higgins the Dog joins the cast

Season Three 1965-1966 (34 Episodes)

  • First season in color
  • Lori Saunders replaces Pat Woodell as Bobbie Jo and Gunilla Hutton replaces Jeanine Riley as Billie Jo
  • Elvia Allman replaces Virginia Sale in the recurring role of Selma Plout

Season Four 1966-1967 (32 Episodes)

  • Meredith MacRae replaces Gunilla Hutton as Billie Jo
  • Mike Minor joins the cast as crop-duster Steve Elliott
  • Last season with Smiley Burnette (d. February 1967) as Charley Pratt

Season Five 1967-1968 (30 Episodes)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from