List of Rockford Files episodes

List Of Rockford Files Episodes

List of Rockford Files episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Rockford Files Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Rockford Files aired on he NBC television network from 1974 through 1980, starting with a made-for-TV movie originally titled, simply, The Rockford Files. During the series run, there were a number of two-part episodes, as well as long (90 or 120 minutes) episodes that were split into two parts for syndication (and on recent DVD releases). Filming stopped in the middle of the sixth season (1979-80), on the advice of James Garner's doctor. (Garner had filmed many of his own stunts, injuring his back and knees.)

In the 1990s Rockford returned to the air in a series of eight TV movies on CBS.

TV movie pilot

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

CBS TV movies

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from