List of schools in the Otago Region

List Of Schools In The Otago Region

List of schools in the Otago Region

to get instant updates about 'List Of Schools In The Otago Region' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Otago is a region in the South Island of New Zealand. It contains numerous rural primary schools, several small town primary and secondary schools, and some big city schools in Dunedin.

The rolls given here are those provided by the Ministry of Education, based on figures from July 2008.

Waitaki District

Former schools

Otepopo School in Herbert closed in September 2010 after 146 years of operation.

Central Otago District

Queenstown-Lakes District

Dunedin City

Former schools

  • Brighton School, Brighton, merged with Ocean View School to form Big Rock Primary School, July 2008
  • King Edward Technical College
  • Moreau College
  • Ocean View School, Ocean View, closed and merged with Brighton School to form Big Rock Primary School, July 2008

Clutha District


  • Ministry of Education website
  • Education Review Office


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from