List of Shaun the Sheep episodes

List Of Shaun The Sheep Episodes

List of Shaun the Sheep episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Shaun The Sheep Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is an episode list for the children's comedy, Shaun the Sheep, in chronological order of first airing.

Series 1 (2007)

Part 1 (2007)

Part 2 (2007)

Series 2 (2009-2010)

A second and final series of an additional 40 episodes. Series 2 Production;, 6 April 2009. Retrieved 2010-09-05.. Andrew Pettie. London, The Daily Telegraph. 20 November 2009. Retrieved 2010-09-05. commenced airing in the UK on 23 November 2009 on BBC One and BBC HD. Series 2 Production;, 23 November 2009. Retrieved 2010-09-05. It had already started airing in Germany on 18 October 2009. The series director is Chris Sadler. The series is filmed in high definition. There are major changes in the look of the characters (e.g. Bitzer and Pidsley now have fur), and the title sequence was also adapted to reflect these changes.

Part 1 (2009)

Part 2 (2010)

This consists of the remaining 20 episodes of this series, starting on 17 May 2010 on CBBC.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from