List of Tanzania National Assembly members

List Of Tanzania National Assembly Members

List of Tanzania National Assembly members

to get instant updates about 'List Of Tanzania National Assembly Members' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Most members of the Bunge, Tanzania's National Assembly, are elected concurrently by direct popular vote for 5-year terms. Additional members are nominated by the President, and five seats are chosen by the Zanzibar House of Representatives. Further seats are reserved for female members who are selected by their parties.

These parties have representatives in the National Assembly:
  • CCM - Chama Cha Mapinduzi (the ruling party)
  • CHADEMA - Chama Cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo
  • CUF - Civic United Front
  • TLP - Tanzania Labour Party
  • UDP - United Democratic Party

Tanzanian Members of Parliament, in alphabetical order

Tanzanian Members of Parliament, by constituency


  • official website

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from