List of Ugly Betty episodes

List Of Ugly Betty Episodes

List of Ugly Betty episodes

to get instant updates about 'List Of Ugly Betty Episodes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is an episode listing for the comedy drama TV series Ugly Betty. The show premiered on September 28, 2006 on ABC in the United States and ended its run on April 14, 2010 after 85 episodes.

<br clear="all"/>

Series overview

Main series

Season 1: 2006-2007

  • "Swag" was originally scheduled to be aired as the 4th episode, but was moved to 11th by the network. The change resulted in a number of continuity problems, which were "fixed" by making most of the episode a flashback and adding scenes with Betty telling Christina the bulk of the story. In Italy, Denmark, Spain, India and the Philippines, the episode is retained as the 4th episode.

  • On the season 1 DVD box set, "Swag" is listed as episode 4, without the scenes of Betty talking to Christina in a flashback. Other noticeable changes on the DVD were the reversed order of the show's episode chronology: "The Box and the Bunny", which is the second episode, is listed as the third episode, having swapped places with "Queens for a Day". However, it is obvious from watching the two episodes that "The Box and the Bunny" should be the second episode.

Season 2: 2007-2008

  • Season 2 was originally slated to have a total of 24 episodes, but due to the Writers Guild of America strike, it had 18 episodes with the last five written and produced following the strike's end.

Season 3: 2008-2009

  • Note: ABC......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from